Logo by John Adams, April 2010

Edelweiss

Board of Directors

          Home                The Board        History        Maps        Newsletters        Minutes        Financial        Fees        Contact Us

 

 

 

 

Pat Leigh

President

2008-2011

patricialeigh1@mac.com

Kelli Rotstan

Vice President

2009-2012

kelli.rotstan@gmail.com

Karen Reneau

Treasurer

2007-2010

karen@methownet.com

Mary Kiesau

Secretary

2008-2011

kiesau@gmail.com

Kris McMullen

 

  2008-2011

krisnsweetpea@hotmail.com

Bruce Firestone

 

2009-2012

bfstone@comcast.net

Tom Lasater

 

2009-2012

ltlasater@gmail.com

Stan Wentzel

 

2007-2010

stan@wentzelwerks.com

Leonard Yerkes

 

2007-2010

lyerkes@canterburyconsulting.com

Email the Board edelweissboard@edelweissmethowvalley.org
Email Operations

edelweissoperations@edelweissmethowvalley.org

                                             Revised: 04/24/2010